Introducing our Board of Directors for 2022-2023!

The West Nipissing Community Health Centre held its General Annual Meeting (AGM) on Monday, October 24, 2022. We were pleased to share our 2021-2022 Annual Report and highlight some of the work that was completed in 2021-2022. It is our pleasure to introduce our Board of Directors for the 2022-2023 year:

Pierre Bourgoin – Président

Andrée Tomkins – Vice-présidente

Luc Gaudreau – Trésorier

Gayle Primeau – Secrétaire

Susie Michaud

Dr. Jean Anawati

Jacqueline Gallant

Linda Lafantaisie-Renaud

We also want to recognize and give thanks to Lynne Gervais and Carolle Dionne for completing their mandate after serving six years. Lynne was President of the Board during her last year of service. Carolle served as Secretary and Treasurer during her mandate. 

Share this article:

Did you know that you can cancel your appointment online?

You will need to know your health card number and birth date.

It’s quick and easy!